Cars (and men). Or viceversa.

Cars and men, men and cars, quite an… issue sometimes. I decided to shoot it from the humorous point of view. Well, at least Jose and me had tons of fun around the car. And went for a drive and a couple of beers (in that order, of course!) afterwards. Enjoy!

Technical problem

Confused

Breakdown trouble

Hate my car

Cleaning

Mad driver

Aggressive behaviour

Cool

Macho driver

Bored driverPushing

Checking oil

Road stress

About Olaf Speier

Hello, thanks for taking a look ! When I am not traveling somewhere or into some art project, I devote my time to stock photography. This blog intends to give an insight into my current stock projects.
This entry was posted in outdoors, people, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

