My 10 best selling images

It has been quite a while now since I have been devoting part of my time as a photographer to shooting images for stock agencies, and today I wanted to have a look at my bestsellers, so there they are.

Position 10 is all about wellness

Back massage

Position 9 gets fruity

Orange tree

Position 8 brings some shooting action from a quail hunt.

Hunter

In position 7 we have some creative food for kids, watermelon lollies.

Watermelon lollies

Position 6 is for Leo and his cool looks.

Hiphop artist

A footwear factory comes in position 5

Sewing worker

Traditional Spanish Roscón de Reyes  is in position 4.

Roscon de Reyes and its bean

Bronce medal goes to a stage still life.

Instruments on stage

Second position goes to footwear production again.

Footwear production

Position 1 has to do with  (almost) everybody´s darling.

Pint of lager

 

 

 

About Olaf Speier

Hello, thanks for taking a look ! When I am not traveling somewhere or into some art project, I devote my time to stock photography. This blog intends to give an insight into my current stock projects.
This entry was posted in food, Stock photography, studio photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 10 best selling images

  1. Jorge Russell says:

    Muy buenas todas, pero coincido con los compradores, la mejor está en el primer lugar ¡salud!

    Like

Leave a Reply

